Regional Groups

All members and students can attend the ACT Regional Groups. These groups are run by volunteers who are members and students of the ACT. Regional Group meetings are a key part of the service provided by the ACT to its members and their professional contacts, particularly for members based outside London who may find it harder to attend events in London.

Regional groups event booking

Please indicate the regional event you would like to attend


Data Protection: The information you provide will be safeguarded by the ACT.
A delegate list may be produced with details of your name, job title and company. This list may be shared with fellow delegates and hosts but we will not disclose it to any other third party.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image without spaces.

Regional Group Organisers

If you would like to know more about ACT regional groups or get involved with your local activities, please contact Zoe Norris, Member Services Manager at znorris@treasurers.org

Regional Groups Committee Chairman

Peter Goshawk
E: pgoshawk@treasurers.org

London and Thames Valley Group

Fiona Crisp
Crisp Consultants
T: +44 (0)79 7472 9434
E: fcrisp@treasurers.org

Naresh Aggarwal
PricewaterhouseCoopers
T: + 44(0) 1985 522 439
E: naggarwal@treasurers.org

Peter Goshawk
E: pgoshawk@treasurers.org

David Wilson
E: dwilson@treasurers.org

Midlands

Duncan Karran
Jaguar Land Rover
T: +44 (0)7787229595
E: dkarran@treasurers.org

Scotland

Paul Edgar
John Menzies plc
T: +44 0131 459 8067
E: pedgar@treasurers.org

South West

Gill Rowe
T: +44 (07)808 896 566
E: growe@treasurers.org

Dave Patterson
Dyson
T: + 44 (0)1666 828 023
E: dpatterson@treasurers.org

North of England

Ian Leece
Kelda Group Plc
T: +44 (0)1274 804 106
E: ileece@treasurers.org

Jeremy Rayner
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
T: +44 (0)161 245 2220
E: jrayner@treasurers.org

Ireland

Katherine O'Brien
AWAS

Switzerland

Andrew Burgess
Alstom Power

Be the first to hear of treasury news, regulatory change, plus receive discounts on ACT event tickets and more..



Join ACT networks