TREASURY, RISK AND FINANCE PROFESSIONALS



MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE ASSOCIATION OF CORPORATE TREASURERS HELD AT 18.00 ON 2 DECEMBER 2010 AT 51 MOORGATE, LONDON EC2R 6BH

Members present: James Douglas (in the chair) Gerry Bacon John Grout James Lockyer Martin O'Donovan Stuart Siddall Jonathan Slade Martyn Smith Alison Stevens

Secretary: Ria Robinson (by phone)

ORDINARY BUSINESS

The votes for each item were taken on a show of hands (all votes were unanimous) following which the Chairman read out the results of the proxy vote. 9 proxy forms were submitted in total.

1. The minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on 16 December 2009 were approved.

Proposed:	Stuart Siddall		
Seconded:	Gerry Bacon		

The results of the proxy votes were as follows:

	Votes	Votes	Left to the
	For	Against	Chairman
Approve the minutes of the AGM held on 16/12/09	8	0	1

2. The report of Council and the Group Financial statements for the year ended 30 April 2010 and the Auditors' Report thereon were received and adopted.

Proposed:	Alison Stevens
Seconded:	Martyn Smith

The results of the proxy votes were as follows:

	Votes For	Votes Against	Left to the Chairman
Receive and adopt the Report of Council and audited Group Financial Statements for the year ended	8	0	1
30/4/10 and the Auditors' Report thereon			

3. The auditors, Grant Thornton, were re-appointed to hold office until the conclusion of the next Annual General Meeting and Council was authorised to fix their remuneration.

Proposed:	Jonathan Slade
Seconded:	James Douglas

The results of the proxy votes were as follows:

	Votes For	Votes Against	Left to the Chairman
Re-appoint Grant Thornton as auditors for the current year and authorise Council to determine	8	0	1
their remuneration			

Signed as a correct summary of proceedings:

..... Chairman

..... Secretary

..... Date