Council election 2021

Results of the Council election for the term commencing 1 May 2021

In the recent Council election, the following member was successful:

  • Alan Chitty AMCT, Director of Group Treasury, Tax & Risk, Pepco Group

We are very grateful for the contribution of Charlotte Morgan AMCT who retires from Council on 30 April 2021.

Council Members from 1 May 2021 are as follows:

President: Agnes Favillier AMCT, Treasury Director, Sage

Deputy President: Dino Nicolaides AMCT, Managing Director, Head of Treasury Advisory UK & Ireland, Redbridge Debt & Treasury Advisory 

Vice President: Joanna Bonnett FCT, Group Treasurer, Page Group

Immediate Past President*: Paul Wilde FCT, Group Treasurer, Shawbrook Bank *Chair of the Appointments, Remuneration & Audit Committee

Chief Executive: Caroline Stockmann AwardCMF CertT

Elected members:

  • Alan Chitty, AMCT, Director of Group Treasury, Tax & Risk, Pepco Group
  • Katherine Horrell FCT, Group Treasurer, The AA
  • Courtney Huggins AMCT, Group Treasurer, Logicor
  • Simon Neville FCT, Group Treasurer, Reckitt 
  • Karlien PorrĂ© FCT, Partner, Financial Advisory, Deloitte

Co-opted members:

  • Rob Alexander, Partner, Headland Communications
  • Garance Choko, CEO, Coda Societies
  • Thomas Davies, Founder & CEO, Temporall
  • Peter Hahn, Emeritus Professor of Banking & Finance, LIBF
Scroll to top