2019 Winners

Who won last year?

Lloyds Bank sponsored the Awards for 2019, which went virtual for the first time on the first evening of the ACT Annual Conference. Delegates had the opportunity to view the winning deals in detail, network and interact with fellow finance and treasury professionals from around the world. Awards were given based on work and transactions undertaken during 2019. 

Watch the awards ceremony



Category Winner
Bonds above £750m winner GSK
Bonds below £750m winner Tottenham Hotspur
Loans above £750m winner London Stock Exchange
Loans below £750m winner ERM
Large Treasury Team winner Heathrow
Small Treasury Team winner Drax Group
Corporate Finance AstraZeneca
Sustainable Finance and Overall Winner Neumann Kaffee Gruppe


Nominations are now closed

For questions about your nomination please contact:

Vicki Greenwood
Director of Global Events

Winners announced 8 July 2021 

Scroll to top