

RESULTS OF THE COUNCIL ELECTIONS FOR THE TERM COMMENCING 1 MAY 2024

In the recent Council election, the following members were successful:

Nora Naadu Sena AMCT, Regional Treasurer, MEA, Pakistan and Turkey, Nestlé George Sawtell FCT, Group Treasurer, Dept Agency, London

We are very grateful for the contribution of the following members who leave Council on 30 April 2024:

Dino Nicolaides FCT, Immediate Past President to 30 April 2024, Managing Director, Head of Treasury Advisory UK & Ireland, Redbridge Debt & Treasury Advisory

Alan Chitty AMCT, Director of Group Treasury, Tax & Risk, Pepco Group

Council Members from 1 May 2024 are as follows:

President	Malcolm Cooper FCT Non-Executive Director, Custodian REIT
Deputy President	Tariq Kazi FCT Group Treasurer, Peabody
Vice President	Stuart Case FCT Group Treasurer, Sky Group
Immediate Past President*	Joanna Bonnett FCT Independent Group Treasurer and Chief Sustainability Officer, BlueFrame

*Chair of the Appointments, Remuneration & Audit Committee

Chief Executive	Annette Spencer
Elected members:	Emilie Helps FCT, Global Head of Treasury, AMS Group
	Peter Matza FCT, Hon FCT, various Non-Executive Director appointments
	Nora Naadu Sena AMCT, Regional Treasurer, MEA, Pakistan & Turkey, Nestlé
	Derek O'Neill FCT, Consultant, Bicton Associates
	George Sawtell FCT, Group Treasurer, Dept Agency, London
	Harriet Warr FCT, Senior Treasury Manager, Group Treasury, National Grid
Co-opted members:	Rob Alexander, Partner, Headland Communications
	Garance Choko, Founder/CEO, Coda Societies
	Matthew Gardner, Public Cloud Lead, Morgan Stanley