Contact us

If you have any questions, please contact us using the details below.

 

 

Speak to one of our team members

If you would like further information or wish to speak to one of our team directly, use the contact details below to get in touch.

 

Qualifications, Training and eLearning
Interested in upskilling? Find out more about our learning programmes.
 
Learning team +44 (0)20 7847 2529 I academy@treasurers.org
 
In-company Learning Solutions
Responsible for your team or organisation’s training needs? We can provide off-the-shelf or customised learning products and solutions.
 
Client Solutions Team +44 (0)20 7847 2526 I clientsolutions@treasurers.org
Membership
Find out how our membership can provide support, resources and opportunities at every step, giving you what you need to grow your personal networks and move your career forward.
 
Membership team +44 (0)20 7847 2540 I membership@treasurers.org
Events
Speak to us If you would like any further information on any of our events or if you would like to become a speaker.
 
Events team +44 (0)20 7847 2589 I events@treasurers.org
Sponsorship
Contact us today to discuss how best to demonstrate your thought leadership or showcase your products and services to our global community of treasury and finance professionals at an ACT event. For sponsorship opportunities, contact:
 
Denis Murphy on tel +44 (0)20 7847 2581 or email dmurphy@treasurers.org
Simon Tempest on tel +44 (0)20 7847 2580 or email stempest@treasurers.org 
Policy & Technical
As the chartered body for the profession, the ACT promotes technical knowledge and professional standards. Speak to us if you have a question on corporate treasury matters.
 
Policy & Technical Team I technical@treasurers.org
Press & Media enquiries
Get in touch for all press and media enquiries.
 
Anne Hogarth +44 (0)20 7847 2575 I ahogarth@treasurers.org
 

ACT (Administration) Ltd

ACT is a wholly owned subsidiary of The Association of Corporate Treasurers, postal and registered address as above.

Company registration no: 1713927

VAT no: GB404667259

 

Contact us

The Association of Corporate Treasurers
69 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 2BG
(09:00 – 17:00 weekdays, UK Time)
Scroll to top