Contact us

Postal and registered address

The Association of Corporate Treasurers
69 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 2BG
UK

Main switchboard
T: +44 (0)20 7847 2540
(09:00 - 17:00 weekdays UK Time)

A body incorporated in England by Royal Charter.

ACT (Administration) Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary of The Association of Corporate Treasurers, postal and registered address as above.
Company registration no: 1713927
VAT no: 404 6672 59

Qualifications, Training and eLearning

Interested in upskilling? Find out more about our learning programmes and assessments:

Qualifications
Face-to-face training courses
eLearning
Assessments
Exemptions from qualifications
Accredited Universities
Bursary scheme

Need help?
Contact the Learning & Member Support team
academy@treasurers.org I +44 (0)20 7847 2529

Already learning with us and need help or support?
Contact your Programme Manager academy@treasurers.org

In-company Learning Solutions

Responsible for your team or organisation’s training needs? We can provide off-the-shelf or customised learning products and solutions.

Explore in-company learning solutions or contact the client solutions team on +44 (0)20 7847 2526 or email clientsolutions@treasurers.org

Membership

Find out how to join the ACT
Renew my membership
Manage my membership and update my details

Want to know more regional groups or how you can get involved with the ACT?
Contact Zoe Norris, Head of Membership Engagement
znorris@treasurers.org I +44 (0)20 7847 2548

Want to discuss mentoring or the career hub?
Contact Louise Tatham, Head of Professional Development
ltatham@treasurers.org I +44 (0)20 7847 2516

Want to discuss your CPD declaration or find out what’s involved?
Contact Louise Tatham, Head of Professional Development
ltatham@treasurers.org I +44 (0)20 7847 2516

Need help?
Contact the Learning & Member Support team
customer@treasurers.org I +44 (0)20 7847 2529

Events & Sponsorship

Interested in coming to an ACT event?
See our upcoming events & conferences and webinars listings or contact the Events team
events@treasurers.org I +44 (0)20 7847 2589

Want to become an event speaker or suggest a topic?
Contact Sarah Netherway, Director of Global Events
snetherway@treasurers.org I +44 (0)20 7847 2586

Want to find out more about sponsorship and advertising options?
Contact Denis Murphy, Commercial Director
dmurphy@treasurers.org I +44 (0)20 7847 2581

Policy & Technical

Need technical guidance and information?
See our latest briefing notes and technical updates or contact technical@treasurers.org

Press & media enquiries

Visit our press room or contact Anne Hogarth, Director of Marketing & Communications
ahogarth@treasurers.org I +44 (0)20 7847 2575

ACT Customer Promise

Take a look at our Customer Promise or provide feedback here.

Vacancies at the ACT

If you are interested in working at the ACT you can find current oppportunties on our recruitment page.

Be the first to hear of treasury news, regulatory change, plus receive discounts on ACT event tickets and more..

Loading...

Please wait....